One Malaysia Community
What's happening around Malaysia

What is my 1Malaysia

What is my 1Malaysia

My 1Malaysia is when we can understand one another without speaking a word.

My 1Malaysia is when we can help one another without being asked.

My 1Malaysia is when we stop comparing each other and start focusing on how we can do better.

My 1Malaysia is when we stop glorifying the past and start forging our own path to glory.

My 1Malaysia is when we are able to apologise for our wrongdoings and do not look elsewhere to place the blame.

My 1Malaysia is when our leaders say what they mean and mean what they say.

My 1Malaysia is not the Malaysia of today.

No Responses to “What is my 1Malaysia”

Leave a Reply

